Find a Business

ApartmentsWauseon.com
Lisa Walker – apartments@apartmentswauseon.com
www.apartmentswauseon.com
15370 Co Rd K
Wauseon, OH 43567
419.335.2778
www.apartmentsfayette.com
www.apartmentsdelta.com

Andres O'Neil and Lowe Agency
Eddie Partin
www.andresoneilandlowe.com
212 N. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2746

Aspire Wellness with Lynn
Lynn Rex - aspirewellness.lynn@gmail.com
www.aspirewellnesswithlynn.com
419.388.3626

B & P Painting
Aaron Baynes – bandppainting73@yahoo.com
311 S Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.388.3339

Black Swamp Equipment
Karen Burkholder – kburk@blackswampequipment.com
www.blackswampequipment.com
700 East Lugbill Rd.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.2045

CAR 1
Chad Baus – chad@buycar1.com
www.buycar1.com
1601 S. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.5050

Diehl Cleaning Solutions
John Diehl – diehly@aol.com
www.diehlcleaning.com
21112 Kammeyer Rd
Defiance, OH 43512
419.439.1351

F & M Bank
Gloria Gunn - ggunn@fm.bank
www.fm–bank.com
419.591.8930

Fielitz Cabinets
Duane Fielitz – fccabinets@rtecexpress.net
www.fielitzcabinets.com
908 Stryker St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.6342

FM Investments
Beth Lienau – beth.lienau@raymondjames.com
307 N. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.446.2501

Fun Factory – Promotion Products
Cheryl Andres – sales@thefunfactory.biz
www.thefunfactory.biz
307 N. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.212.2547 – Cell
419.784.3886 – Office
419.784.3889
888.784.3867 – Toll Free

Gig Above Computers
Morvin Dixon – Morvin@GigAbove.Com
www.gigabove.com
1263 North Shoop Ave
Wauseon, OH 43567
419.956.4118

Herron’s Amish Furniture
Jeri Fink - jeri@herronsfurniture.com
www.herronsfurniture.com
N-084 Co Rd 17-D
Napoleon, OH 43550
419.758.3247

Howard Hanna
Joyce Seiler - joyceseiler@howardhanna.com
www.howardhanna.com
1384 N. Shoop Ave.
Wauseon, OH 43567
419.551.4447

The Hubbard Company
Dick Anderson - dick@hubbardcompany.com
www.hubbardcompany.com
612 Clinton St.
P.O. Drawer 100
Defiance, OH 43512
419.784.4455
888.448.2227

Interior Angles
Kathy Rupp - interiorangles1@gmail.com
www.interior-angles.com
240 Dogwood Ct.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.0411

Kaleb Thomas Property Inspection Service
Thomas Kunkle
636 Euclid Ave
Napoleon, OH 43545
419.599.2300

Knotty Vines Farm and Winery
Steve and Julie Nofziger
www.knottyvineswinery.com
2920 Co. Rd. 19
Wauseon, OH 43567
419.446.9463

NE1 Lawn Care LLC
Nate Eschbach – ne1lawncare@yahoo.com
272 E. Broadway
Defiance, OH 43512
419.438.6283

Office Partners
Cookie Lehman - cookie1@bright.net
826 E. Edgerton
Bryan, OH 43506
419.636.7260
866.636.7260

Passionate Care - In-Home Care for Senior Adults
Dora Mendez - care@passionatecarellc.com
www.passionatecarellc.com
22877 Burlington Gardens
Archbold, OH 43502
419.445.0002

R. Young Construction
Rich Young - yywr7149@juno.com
15819 Co. Rd. D
Wauseon, OH 43567
419.335.6208

RTEC Communications
Jayma Gobrogge - jaymag@bright.net
www.rtecexpress.net
105 E. Holland St.
Archbold, OH 43502
419.267.8800